Tech Support banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
I am using windows Vista. I have a Documents and Settings folder and a Users Folder. They seem to be exact duplicates. The Users seems to be in use more than the Documents and Settings. I would like to delete one or the other but do not want to corrupt my system. Is it safe to delete one and if so, which?

Is this a result of running a registry optimizer?
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top