Tech Support Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi im newbie here. i have a problem with my Computer Asus P4P800 SE. during hot time or summer it crash or rapidly off or quickly totally off when i play the games (any games like mohaa or NBA2008 or rED Alert and general.). but when during night its ok and no hussle with the games. but when the time between 9am to 4pm it crash after 15 minutes, and when i try to power on it, it cannot power on even if a past for 20 minutes and when i try to remove the 4 wire or ATX12V1 it power up but no display but when i put it back it cannot power up. but when i unlug it to AVR, then plug it again it will power up..

i try to replace the video card but doesn't happen.
i try to replace Ram memory but doesn't happen.
i try to replace harddisk but doesn't happen.
i try to replace Processor but does'nt happen.

i never try to replace PSU.

Anyone know how to solve this problem?

here is the temperature reading on bios 54c on CPU

and here is the reading on Everest. i read it during Night time..

Field Value
Sensor Properties
Sensor Type Winbond W83627THF (ISA 290h)
Motherboard Name Asus P4C800 / P4P800 / P4P8X

Temperatures
Motherboard 37 °C (99 °F)
CPU 37 °C (99 °F)
Seagate ST3160215A 42 °C (108 °F)

Cooling Fans
CPU 2657 RPM

Voltage Values
CPU Core 1.55 V
+3.3 V 3.31 V
+5 V 5.03 V
+12 V 11.98 V
+5 V Standby 5.06 V
Debug Info F FF 7F FF
Debug Info T 37 37 208
Debug Info V 63 C5 CF BB FF B4 04 (03)

thanks in advance.

·
Global Moderator
42,350 Posts
Re: HELP Pls. ASUS P4P800 SE Crash when play the games

i try to replace the video card but doesn't happen.
i try to replace Ram memory but doesn't happen.
i try to replace harddisk but doesn't happen.
i try to replace Processor but does'nt happen.