Tech Support banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,097 Posts
It's the contents of everything in your system's memory that gets *dumped* into a file before a crash. This is so you can later examine the file and debug the problem. If you set it to "none" then you won't receive a log of what happened. That's all.
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top