I wonder if someone can kindly help my worry. My "Shared Documents" folder has automatically renamed itself "Documents". I am now finding that the folder has somehow write-protected itself. I cannot delete pictures in the shared pictures as access is denied. My XP account is as administrator. I am unsure what has happened here. Please would someone advise.