Not open for further replies.
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Toshiba Satellite!!

Hello i would really be grateful of some help please :cry:
I have recently purchased a 2month old toshiba satellite and it has been working fine until tonight when i tried to start it up!

Last night it was working as normal and was shut down with no problems but now it won't start. There are no lights at all coming on even when the plug power supply is pugged in! :4-dontkno I am really confused as it has not don't this to be before.

I have tried taking the battery out and putting it back in, tried both battery and power supply, and leaving it to do nothing but it still doesn't work!

Can someone please let me know if they are having the same problem with this make or if they no of any solutions other than sending it back as i am a student and it has all my work on it

I will be really grateful for some response as i have looked for simliar problems all over the internet but with no luck.
Thankyou for your time.

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Looking at the manuels etc... i can only see if is a Toshiba A60 Satellite. :4-dontkno . Thankyou for the link but i can't see my make on there. For any other information i will be very grateful.

·
Registered
1 Posts
I Have Just Learned About the Toshiba Nightmare!

My daughter is a 2nd year law student at a highly reputable law school. Class notes, research, and even final exams require the use of a reliable notebook computer. During her 1st year of law school, I bought her a Toshiba A75-S206. The Best Buy salesperson said the notebook computer was very reliable, and highly recommended.