Tech Support banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
I am experiecing problems configuring logon options when logging on to w2k prof. after a do a shutdown. Even though I've configured my system not to display last logon name and require cntr+alt+delete key sequence during logon, I still get a logon box with the name of the original user that installed w2k. When I do a restart, everything works fine; however, after shutdowns (cold starts) the system ignores my startup configuration options. How do I get my system not to display last logon name? Could I have a "run latency program" issue?

Thanks, in advance
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top