Tech Support banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi guys, my name is Tony. Brian AKA Drupy told me about what a great page you guys had so I decided to give you a try. I know at the moment he's sitting beside me so I can't tell you to many bad things however when I get home I'll let the cat out of the bag. He's not all bad. Anyway enough about that loser. I'm a network admin. for a company Drup only wishes he couold work for and I enjoy helping others in need of computer help. I hope I can get to know each of you as much as Brian seems to know you. He sure does talk good about all of you. Well thanks and see you soon Tony.

·
Registered
1,481 Posts
Hey welcome.....

If your 1/2 as twisted as Drupy this place is in for it...:angel:

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
How many people do you know can be that bad... He's right beside me know tring to get the computer back. If I hit him with something he'll know it.

·
hey
10,189 Posts
TonyR said:
How many people do you know can be that bad... He's right beside me know tring to get the computer back. If I hit him with something he'll know it.
*best beavis voice* Do it, do it. Come on do it.

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
I did. Problem is he said I'm fired! Hum, I know more than him, have a better job than him and I'm just sitting here listening to him chat. Who would want to work for him anyway?:confused: So fired wouldn't be a bad thing.LOL I might need to take that back before he throws me out of here.

·
STILL Stuck in a treestand....
929 Posts