Tech Support Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I installed some software and changed my access rights awhile ago, ...and since then the application file sharing Notifications seem to have become affected on the network.

If 2 people try and change a file, in Excel or Word, my name is defaulting as the person changing the file. (even when i'm logged out!)


I can't seem to get this workgroup issue to undo, even with disabling my account temporarily. It still thinks it's me always that's changing files, when 2 people try to.


spooky!,
thnkx for any help.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top