Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi,

i do have a BSOD issue while playing SWTOR. It occurrs about an hour after i started playing.

I already updated every Driver and followed other instructions i found in google, f.e. Uninstalling Hard Drive driver etc.

This is the output of "whocrashed", it is referring to a double error:

###
On Sun 27.07.2014 09:56:15 GMT your computer crashed
crash dump file: C:\Windows\Minidump\072714-12625-01.dmp
This was probably caused by the following module: ntoskrnl.exe (nt+0x153FA0)
Bugcheck code: 0x7F (0x8, 0xFFFFF801AE3D8E70, 0xFFFFF801AE0977E0, 0xFFFFF801ACAD2063)
Error: UNEXPECTED_KERNEL_MODE_TRAP
file path: C:\Windows\system32\ntoskrnl.exe
product: Microsoft® Windows® Operating System
company: Microsoft Corporation
description: NT Kernel & System
Bug check description: This bug check indicates that the Intel CPU generated a trap and the kernel failed to catch this trap.
The crash took place in the Windows kernel. Possibly this problem is caused by another driver that cannot be identified at this time.

On Sun 27.07.2014 09:56:15 GMT your computer crashed
crash dump file: C:\Windows\memory.dmp
This was probably caused by the following module: ntkrnlmp.exe (nt!KeBugCheckEx+0x0)
Bugcheck code: 0x7F (0x8, 0xFFFFF801AE3D8E70, 0xFFFFF801AE0977E0, 0xFFFFF801ACAD2063)
Error: UNEXPECTED_KERNEL_MODE_TRAP
Bug check description: This bug check indicates that the Intel CPU generated a trap and the kernel failed to catch this trap.
The crash took place in the Windows kernel. Possibly this problem is caused by another driver that cannot be identified at this time.

###

This is the link to the output of the dump file:

OneDrive Link

And this is the actual Dump Files:

OneDrive Link

Do you have any suggestions?

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Small Update: