Go Back   Tech Support Forum > The Relaxation Room > Offline

User Tag List

How to upload a custom avatar?

This is a discussion on How to upload a custom avatar? within the Offline forums, part of the Tech Support Forum category. I can't find where to upload a custom avatar picture on this website? Any help? Thanks in advance.


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 12-09-2012, 12:51 AM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: NSW Australia
Posts: 99
OS: Windows 7



I can't find where to upload a custom avatar picture on this website? Any help?

Thanks in advance.
Collossal is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 12-09-2012, 12:58 AM   #2
TSF Articles Team
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: India
Posts: 6,330
OS: Windows 10

My System

Send a message via Skype™ to Babbzzz

Hello harctor You need a minimum of 500 posts to be able to upload a custom avatar. You'll be awarded with a title of TSF Enthusiast as well as other benefits.
Babbzzz is offline  
Old 12-09-2012, 10:38 AM   #3
Microsoft MVP
Microsoft Team Moderator
Articles Team Manager
Hardware Team Moderator
 
Masterchiefxx17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Wisconsin, USA
Posts: 39,494
OS: Windows 10 Professional 64bit

My System


We do have preset avatar's that you can use in the mean time.

But please do not spam your way to 500 posts. You'll get there in do time.
Masterchiefxx17 is offline  
Old 12-09-2012, 02:20 PM   #4
Moderator - Games Team
Articles Team
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: S.W. Colorado
Posts: 6,103
OS: Windows 10 Pro 64bit

My System

Or if you are invited to join a team. :)
Flight Sim Guy is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
having custom avatar
how can i have a custom avatar in this forum? I chose my avatar from the pics already provided in this forum
rock1 Windows 7 , Windows Vista Support 1 05-18-2012 08:41 PM
win7 + xp
hello i'm buying new computer including win7, but I would also like to install my old HDD where 2 older OS are installed (XP & Vista). Now I have some questions? 1) Will that work by just putting old HDD inside or there will need to be done some change? 2) Will be XP and Vista recognized at...
dar03 Windows 7 , Windows Vista Support 3 04-25-2012 08:13 AM
Custom Avatar
I was wondering if I can create a custom avatar, and if so, how.
Flight Sim Guy Comments & Announcements 2 01-16-2012 04:27 PM

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is on
Smilies are on
[IMG] code is on
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Post a Question


» Site Navigation
 > FAQ
  > 10.0.0.2
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:44 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging v3.1.0 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Copyright 2001 - 2018, Tech Support Forum

Windows 10 - Windows 7 - Windows XP - Windows Vista - Trojan Removal - Spyware Removal - Virus Removal - Networking - Security - Top Web Hosts