Go Back   Tech Support Forum > The Relaxation Room > Current Events

User Tag List

Head of Veterans Administaration Resigns

This is a discussion on Head of Veterans Administaration Resigns within the Current Events forums, part of the Tech Support Forum category. Ok Shinseki resigned, that made a lot in congress happy [SIZE="7"] BUT[SIZE="4"] has that fixed the problem? No it has

Closed Thread

Old 05-31-2014, 07:06 AM   #1
Automotive Team

Ok Shinseki resigned, that made a lot in congress happy
[SIZE="7"] BUT[SIZE="4"] has that fixed the problem?
No it has not, now I find myself associated with a place that needs a new person in charge, MY hope is they hire somebody with a set betwen their legs to look a person who is NOT doing their job properly in teh eyes and fire them.
I offer my services to run teh VA, I have no suit and tie experience, but I PROMISE right here and now thing WOULD CHANGE!, for the better, or at least to being true
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 05-31-2014, 12:57 PM   #2

Good riddance, him sitting high and mighty, VA executives getting bonuses on the deaths of veterans... He deserves to be fired... out of a canon into the sun
Old 05-31-2014, 01:03 PM   #3
Team Manager
Microsoft Support

OS: Windows10. In the past CP/M, DOS, Windows 95, 2000, 98SE, ME, Vista & Windows 7

My System

wolfen1086: You mention the need for cojones however the job description doesn't give the individual whoever gets the job the power to hire, fire and discipline effectively.

The stability of an OS is in direct proportion to the stability of the user.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 05-31-2014, 01:09 PM   #4
Troubled

Quote:
Originally Posted by Corday View Post
wolfen1086: You mention the need for cojones however the job description doesn't give the individual whoever gets the job the power to hire, fire and discipline effectively.

This may shed a little light....

Quote: