Go Back   Tech Support Forum > Smart Devices > Android OS

User Tag List

Can't create account with Talkatone

This is a discussion on Can't create account with Talkatone within the Android OS forums, part of the Tech Support Forum category. I can't create account with Talkatone, it says Registration not available at the moment Can anyone else check if they


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 03-30-2016, 11:48 AM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 2
OS: win 7


Question

I can't create account with Talkatone, it says Registration not available at the moment
Can anyone else check if they can create accounts with Talkatone ?
aloha218 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 03-31-2016, 12:12 PM   #2
Microsoft-Team Manager
Hardware - Team Manager
 
joeten's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Glasgow Scotland
Posts: 68,187
OS: win 10 Home



You need to contact them Talkatone - Contact Us only they can tell you why.
__________________






Eliminate all other factors, and the one which remains must be the truth.
joeten is offline  
Old 03-31-2016, 10:18 PM   #3
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 2
OS: win 7



Quote:
Originally Posted by joeten View Post
You need to contact them Talkatone - Contact Us only they can tell you why.
i contacted but no reply
aloha218 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 04-01-2016, 01:57 AM   #4
Microsoft-Team Manager
Hardware - Team Manager
 
joeten's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Glasgow Scotland
Posts: 68,187
OS: win 10 Home



Sorry to hear that, we would be unable to tell you what the issue is and making a account
Would not do anything as it shows in their faq's that they have previously blocked
Countries, and we don't know if they have done so for some areas.
__________________






Eliminate all other factors, and the one which remains must be the truth.
joeten is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sync question
Good morning, I used a Windows phone for the first time yesterday to install an app from the Store for a friend and added my Microsoft account in order to do so, thinking that I could simply delete/remove the account afterwards only to discover that I would have to Reset the phone completely. ...
JonBastyan Windows Mobile 4 09-05-2015 07:30 AM
BSOD / Display Driver has stopped working Errors
Heres the diagnostics report. Any help would be appreciated! Razer Game Booster Diagnostics Report v1.0 Version: 3.7.0.11 Date: 2013/06/22 16:59:37 ---------------------------------- 01 - Operating System ---------------------------------- 0101 - Operating System : Windows 7...
Gonzo619 BSOD, App Crashes And Hangs 7 06-23-2013 06:24 PM

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is on
Smilies are on
[IMG] code is on
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Post a Question


» Site Navigation
 > FAQ
  > 10.0.0.2
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:55 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging v3.1.0 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Copyright 2001 - 2018, Tech Support Forum

Windows 10 - Windows 7 - Windows XP - Windows Vista - Trojan Removal - Spyware Removal - Virus Removal - Networking - Security - Top Web Hosts