Go Back   Tech Support Forum > The IT Pro > Certification & Career

User Tag List

I need advice for computer tech support services

This is a discussion on I need advice for computer tech support services within the Certification & Career forums, part of the Tech Support Forum category. I need advice for computer tech support services . I was looking for computer tech support and i found this

Closed Thread

Old 08-10-2013, 08:20 AM   #1
Registered Member

I need advice for computer tech support services . I was looking for computer tech support and i found this which sounds very promising. I need that kind of computer tech support for my 4 computers. A friend of mine recommend their services but he is not a computer expert and I am not a computer expert too. Also i'm not quite sure about the quality of their offering. Has anyone know more about it or even looked into this before ? If i had any other options that worth the time ,please share it. Thanks.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 08-10-2013, 08:24 AM   #2
Enthusiast

My System

The link isn't working correctly, do you mean you actually need someone on site to hel[ with support or are you having a problem?
Old 08-10-2013, 08:31 AM   #3
Registered Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by greenbrucelee View Post
The link isn't working correctly, do you mean you actually need someone on site to hel[ with support or are you having a problem?
I corrected the link is now working im looking professional help from a company or something but i don't know a reliable company . Yes im having a problem with my computers.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 08-10-2013, 08:33 AM   #4
Enthusiast

My System

why not ask on here in the correct place for advice on your issues? As for full time support I couldn't comment on any specific company as I have never used any.
Old 08-10-2013, 10:19 AM   #5
Team Manager - Hardware
Acting Manager, Security Center

My System