Go Back   Tech Support Forum > The IT Pro > Certification & Career

User Tag List

A plus Certificate

This is a discussion on A plus Certificate within the Certification & Career forums, part of the Tech Support Forum category. Hello, I am working on getting my A plus certificate, Currently am only studying the training kit book and some

Closed Thread

Old 05-06-2013, 04:52 PM   #1
Registered Member

Hello,

I am working on getting my A plus certificate, Currently am only studying the training kit book and some hands on training.

I would like to take live class that will help fully understand it.

Does any one know of any?

Please help

Thank you,
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 05-06-2013, 05:17 PM   #2
TSF Enthusiast

Depending on your location there are typically classes held by trade schools but they can be very expensive. I would recommend trying these free videos:

Professor Messer, CompTIA A+, Network+, Security+, Linux, Microsoft Certification Training

TSF does not support assistance through email or private messages, please keep all questions in the open forum.
Old 05-06-2013, 05:20 PM   #3
TSF Enthusiast

OS: XP, Windows7-8, Server03, Server08, SBS2008, SBS2011, Server2012

My System

Quote:
Originally Posted by JMPC View Post
Depending on your location there are typically classes held by trade schools but they can be very expensive. I would recommend trying these free videos:

Professor Messer, CompTIA A+, Network+, Security+, Linux, Microsoft Certification Training

Ohh, now this is a reason to like a post.

Nice

I work about 60 hours a week and spend the rest of my time with Family and a couple of online communities, so please be patient when waiting for a reply
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 05-06-2013, 05:57 PM   #4
Registered Member

Thank you JMPC.

The link was very helpful.
Closed Thread

Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post