Go Back   Tech Support Forum > Microsoft Support > BSOD, App Crashes And Hangs

User Tag List

IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL ntoskrnl.exe+75bc0

This is a discussion on IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL ntoskrnl.exe+75bc0 within the BSOD, App Crashes And Hangs forums, part of the Tech Support Forum category. Dears, I have purchased 3 years back and from that I am facing BSOD. I have searched a lot but


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 10-18-2014, 07:19 PM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 2
OS: Win 7



Dears,

I have purchased 3 years back and from that I am facing BSOD. I have searched a lot but cannot find any solution. I have checked hard drive with error-checking tool in windows, but it shows OK. I also completely service the laptop and apply proper thermal paste and do all stuff to eliminate all issues if it occurs because of improper ventilation. But nothing helpful for me. Then I unplug 1 RAM from a slot and BSOD was not happening as much like before.

But from few weeks it is happening again as I did not attached that RAM again but cannot able to understand that why this error occurs again and again. Unfortunately I have performed disk-cleanup 1-2 days ago so I just have 4 dump files which I am attaching. Sometime BSOD occurs but dump file won't able to store in dump folder and then I need to shut off the system by holding the power button.

I have search on internet and some share software to check harddrive using this software and this shows "Air Flow Temperature" which is highlighted in red color. Does it is the cause of BSOD?



Please any one review my dump files and help me to resolve the issue.


Thanks in Advance!!!


Umar
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	hard disk error.jpg
Views:	71
Size:	284.2 KB
ID:	200306  
Attached Files
File Type: zip mini dump.zip (127.2 KB, 24 views)
umerao is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 10-19-2014, 06:40 PM   #2
TSF Team, Emeritus
 
Patrick's Avatar

Microsoft Most Valuable Professional
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Ring 0
Posts: 4,349
OS: W8.1 x64



Hi,

Can you please run Seatools?


SeaTools | Seagate

You can run it via Windows or DOS. Do note that the only difference is simply the environment you're running it in. In Windows, if you are having what you believe to be driver related issues that may cause conflicts or a false positive, it may be a wise decision to choose the most minimal testing environment (DOS). I always recommend running Seatools in DOS if absolutely possible.

-- Run all tests EXCEPT: Fix All and anything Advanced.

Regards,

Patrick
Patrick is offline  
Old 10-29-2014, 12:44 AM   #3
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 2
OS: Win 7



Hi,

Thank you very much for your reply!

I have tried above said software and all test are ok! But I am not sure this is because of running these softwares and tests or somewhat other. Because I am using chrome when I am facing BSOD and after submitting post on this forum I didn't used it very much.

Please guide me on this.

Regards,

Umar
umerao is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[SOLVED] help!!!! guy gone crazy with bluscreans!!!:@:@
i have an intel dh55hc motherboard in my pc i built my pc during summertime and at that time i got the patriot ram ... the whole stock had problems .. (they work with onestick bt the pc wont boot with 2 sticks) so i had a stick of 2gigs of that ram .. then i upgraded it with a kingston ram ..and...
avok95 Motherboards, Bios & CPU 21 11-17-2013 06:14 AM
BSOD ntoskrnl.exe
BSOD ntoskrnl.exe Hi all, I have been getting BSOD every once in a while and after starting laptop. HP pavilion dv6 Notebook pc Home premium Windows 7 amd phenom(tm) II p960 quad -core processor 1.80 ghz 6.00 gb (5.74 gb usable) 64 bit.
immigranta BSOD, App Crashes And Hangs 8 12-14-2012 08:42 AM
BSOD 6 month Hiatus [moved from Vista/ Windows 7]
System Details - GigaByte GA-EP43-UD3L - 8GB Patriot Viper Series PC2-8500 - CPU - Windows 7 Professional 64 bit - System age 1.5-2 years - Video card ATI Radeon X1600/X1650 Series - OS install 1.5 years 6+ months ago my system was blue screening and I went thru all the suggested...
kungfusion BSOD, App Crashes And Hangs 8 03-04-2011 03:31 PM
BSODs please help
OS - Vista Home Premium 64 bit Original installed OS - Vista Home Premium 64 bit Came pre-installed Age of system - About 2 years old CPU - Intel Core i7 CPU 920 @ 2.67 GHz NVIDIA GeForce GTS 250 Gigabyte EX58-UD3R SLI I got my first BSOD after going to myspace. And now my computer cant...
PenKK BSOD, App Crashes And Hangs 16 02-25-2011 01:21 PM
[SOLVED] BSOD problems.
Vista x64 What was original installed OS on system? None. Custom built. OEM: Full Retail Version Age of system (hardware): 3 years Age of OS installation - have you re-installed the OS? 3 years. Yes. CPU: Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 Wolfdale Video Card: EVGA GEforce 8800 GT...
ajcc323 BSOD, App Crashes And Hangs 25 02-24-2011 04:31 AM

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is on
Smilies are on
[IMG] code is on
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Post a Question


» Site Navigation
 > FAQ
  > 10.0.0.2
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:21 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging v3.1.0 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Copyright 2001 - 2018, Tech Support Forum

Windows 10 - Windows 7 - Windows XP - Windows Vista - Trojan Removal - Spyware Removal - Virus Removal - Networking - Security - Top Web Hosts