Go Back   Tech Support Forum > Gaming Forum > Online/Network Gaming Support

User Tag List

Hearthstone disconnecting every game

This is a discussion on Hearthstone disconnecting every game within the Online/Network Gaming Support forums, part of the Tech Support Forum category. So, I can connect to battle.net. I can load the game, but when i click play and try to find


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 09-25-2014, 12:22 PM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 1
OS: win 7



So, I can connect to battle.net. I can load the game, but when i click play and try to find an opponent, it disconnects saying i lost connection.
I play diablo 3 from the same battle.net launcher and can play perfectly fine. It disconnects me trying to play single player or online against people.

I have tried disabling the firewall, making exceptions, allowing ports. Nothing works. Even reinstalled. Deleted data files.
Other online games, websites everything works fine, except hearthstone. I have uninstalled any new programmes since it stopped working.

I'm not sure how to go about finding out if its an ISP problem, I live at uni and the internet is provided by the uni, they wouldnt block something for no reason unless it was a torrent or something.
This is all my connect log says. I have tried looking 11010 up, but all I could find were people getting a different message than me. (the sprites are causing trouble or something message)

I thought it down to account issues or ISP. no ban message or anything and can play other blizzard games and log in to hearthstone. The other strange thing, is the exact same thing happens when i try to play on my ipad. Just disconnects finding opponent.
I connect my PC using ethernet, and ipad via wirelessly. I wondered if it didnt like me playing on both, so i also uninstalled on the ipad. (never at the same time, blizz logs you out logging in from the other)

Quote:
process attached
Fri Sep 26 04:59:24 2014 [MAIN] client.config says aurora.version.source='product'
Fri Sep 26 04:59:25 2014 [LOCS] 11010= <------------------------------------- error
Fri Sep 26 04:59:33 2014 [ACCO] AccountListener.OnSubscriptionActive entity=44543300
Fri Sep 26 04:59:34 2014 [ACCO] AccountListener.OnAccountLevelInfoUpdated account=256049129 currency=AUD accountRegion=1 currentRegion=1 country=AUS
Fri Sep 26 04:59:34 2014 [ACCO] AccountListener.OnSubscriptionActive entity=256049129
Fri Sep 26 04:59:54 2014 [MAIN] FindGame deck=131014665
Fri Sep 26 05:00:21 2014 [GAME] GameListener.OnEnteredGame 12.130.246.39:3724 70767 bckMpe
Went to submit a ticket to blizzard, they dont take tickets for this, posted on their forum, no reply after a week. No idea what to do.
Archaeah is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 09-25-2014, 04:33 PM   #2
Microsoft MVP
Microsoft Team Moderator
Articles Team Manager
Hardware Team Moderator
 
Masterchiefxx17's Avatar

Microsoft Most Valuable Professional
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Wisconsin, USA
Posts: 39,479
OS: Windows 10 Professional 64bit

My System


Hi and Welcome to TSF!

If the issue is happening on both your iPad and PC then it is most likely an issue due to your ISP or perhaps your account, but unlikely.

Blizzard does use a "torrent" type connection to pass large amount of data to a sever to your PC. Your ISP may have just begun blocking this port. Contact the school help desk and ask if they block Hearthstone.
Masterchiefxx17 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Internet Explorer Loads & Uses Tons of Memory
Internet Explorer runs on it's own--in the background--and uses tons of memory. This is similar to a problem that a user named MalusCalibur had back in 2008. IE loads up and runs from 30K and climbs to anywhere from 100-300K of Memory. I've quelled this problem by constantly having Windows...
Deeke777 Virus/Trojan/Spyware Help 35 06-26-2012 01:11 PM

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is on
Smilies are on
[IMG] code is on
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Post a Question


» Site Navigation
 > FAQ
  > 10.0.0.2
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:44 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging v3.1.0 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Copyright 2001 - 2018, Tech Support Forum

Windows 10 - Windows 7 - Windows XP - Windows Vista - Trojan Removal - Spyware Removal - Virus Removal - Networking - Security - Top Web Hosts