Go Back   Tech Support Forum > Hardware Support > RAM and Power Supply Support

User Tag List

poor quality ram slowing down pc?

This is a discussion on poor quality ram slowing down pc? within the RAM and Power Supply Support forums, part of the Tech Support Forum category. Hello, I am a UK resident using an 18 month old, non brand home pc. i am running an intel

Closed Thread

Old 05-23-2007, 03:18 PM   #1

Hello,