Go Back   Tech Support Forum > Design Forum > Design Discussion & FAQs

User Tag List

replace the name in title bar

This is a discussion on replace the name in title bar within the Design Discussion & FAQs forums, part of the Tech Support Forum category. I need some support, could any tell me how to replace the name of a software viewable in title bar


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 03-15-2007, 03:00 AM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1
OS: XP



I need some support, could any tell me how to replace the name of a software viewable in title bar with anyother xyz name.

I want to display "saint" instead of Peachtree in the tilebar.
zeeshan is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 03-15-2007, 08:08 AM   #2
Macintosh Methodology Wizard - TSF Retired
 
sinclair_tm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Dusty Mexican Border Lands
Posts: 13,601
OS: Mac OS X 10.8.5, MS Win 7 Pro & Ultimate, iOS 9.3.5

My System

Send a message via AIM to sinclair_tm Send a message via MSN to sinclair_tm

of what app? what window?
sinclair_tm is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cannot Find Server in IE Title bar
Hi, I am working on ASP.Net application. I facing problem in IE title bar. Let me explain the scenario. My web application works fine and it shows title perfectly in title bar. Now I stop the IIS and I run my application, I get cannot find server page and the title show Can not find...
ymdomar Internet Explorer & Edge Forum 1 07-07-2005 06:57 AM
VX2 Malware Help
Hello team, I am new to all this and am in no way the most computer literate person in the world but i desperately need help. I know i have been infected by that irritating VX2 malware stuff but i cannot remove it from my system. I have used a number of antivirus/spyware programms without...
Alonso Inactive Malware Help Topics 34 01-10-2005 08:58 PM
My Hijackthis log - Please help !!
Have already tried Spybot, CWShredder, Ad-aware SE but with no luck... CWShredder is now giving me the following error message: "CWShredder has encountered a problem and needs to close. We are sorry for the inconvenience".... Here is my Hijackthis log: Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.0 Scan...
jrperez Resolved HJT Threads 33 01-08-2005 09:16 AM
IE links bar
At some point, quite by accident, I clicked & dragged at the bottom of the address bar in IE 6.0, and was able to install a new bar just for links. This was great! Then I had to re-install my system, & was able to do the same thing, but it took quite a little doing, as most of the time nothing...
GolferJohn Win 98 & ME Support 14 04-07-2003 07:40 AM

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is on
Smilies are on
[IMG] code is on
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Post a Question


» Site Navigation
 > FAQ
  > 10.0.0.2
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:57 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging v3.1.0 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Copyright 2001 - 2018, Tech Support Forum

Windows 10 - Windows 7 - Windows XP - Windows Vista - Trojan Removal - Spyware Removal - Virus Removal - Networking - Security - Top Web Hosts