Go Back   Tech Support Forum > Hardware Support > Hard Drive Support

User Tag List

[SOLVED] WD 500Gb HD gone awol

This is a discussion on [SOLVED] WD 500Gb HD gone awol within the Hard Drive Support forums, part of the Tech Support Forum category. Good Day, It started out with explorer crashing then notebook, I though a reboot would sort it. I could not


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 10-27-2014, 01:34 PM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 90
OS: Win 10



Good Day,

It started out with explorer crashing then notebook, I though a reboot would sort it.

I could not get back on to the drive, Windows could not run refresh, the usual suspects chkdsk etc

I have a second system disk and I used that to get back on. I can see the 500GB drive but it is saying there is only 43GB of info whereas when I look at in DOS it's 350 or so are being used which is about right

Please advise

regards

Dylan
Dylanatstrumble is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 10-27-2014, 01:39 PM   #2
Microsoft-Team Manager
Hardware - Team Manager
 
joeten's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Glasgow Scotland
Posts: 68,297
OS: win 10 Home



You might try getting the data off TestDisk - CGSecurity
the first is a free way this one is not https://www.runtime.org/data-recovery-software.htm
__________________






Eliminate all other factors, and the one which remains must be the truth.
joeten is offline  
Old 10-27-2014, 03:00 PM   #3
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 90
OS: Win 10



Many thanks,
running testDisk now
Dylanatstrumble is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 10-27-2014, 08:33 PM   #4
TSF Enthusiast
 
BIGBEARJEDI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Big Bear, Calif., USA
Posts: 2,020
OS: XPsp3-Win8.1,Win10v1709FCU, Ubuntu16.04,Zorin,ISOLinux, Android4.3,CiscoIOS

My System

Idea

Go to wd.com and download free DLG drive diagnostic and test your hard drive. If DLG returns any errors, your drive has failed and must be replaced. Follow Joe's advice on retrieving your personal information,.

>>>BIGBEARJEDI<<<
BIGBEARJEDI is offline  
Old 10-27-2014, 11:19 PM   #5
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 90
OS: Win 10



Thanks for more advice, still running Test Disk

Dylan
Dylanatstrumble is offline  
Old 10-28-2014, 01:50 PM   #6
TSF Enthusiast
 
BIGBEARJEDI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Big Bear, Calif., USA
Posts: 2,020
OS: XPsp3-Win8.1,Win10v1709FCU, Ubuntu16.04,Zorin,ISOLinux, Android4.3,CiscoIOS

My System


Sure thing.

Let us know if you need more help!

<<<BBJ>>>
BIGBEARJEDI is offline  
Old 10-29-2014, 12:10 AM   #7
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 90
OS: Win 10



Not finished yet!. Just taken delivery of a new 1tb HD, which I am going to use to recover the files to, stopped the original Test Disk run as I was facing a space issue.

Once this is completed (hopefully succesfully) I am goinf to have tocome up with a new strategy

I will have 3 HDs, a 250, a 500 and 1000 gb.

Before the crash I had about 350gb of combined system, program and data files

Any thoughts as to the best way and safest way to organise these 3 assets. In terms of partitions, back ups and having the ability to restart immediately if eg a HD goes down

I will up report back on the outcome

THE WD diagnostic tool reported no errors

Possibly tomorrow???

regards

Dylan
Dylanatstrumble is offline  
Old 10-29-2014, 10:50 AM   #8
TSF Enthusiast
 
BIGBEARJEDI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Big Bear, Calif., USA
Posts: 2,020
OS: XPsp3-Win8.1,Win10v1709FCU, Ubuntu16.04,Zorin,ISOLinux, Android4.3,CiscoIOS

My System


Hi Dylan,
So which are you currently using as your Windows boot drive (C: drive)?? I'm guessing it's the 250, right?

Good job on running the DLG diagnostic on the WD drive!

Here's what I recommend you do:
Use the smallest of the 3 drives, the 250 drive as the Windows boot drive if you are not already doing so. Use the 500 drive as your main BACKUP drive. Download MACRIUM REFLECT for free (you can google it), and install the 500 drive as you secondary drive (it can be D: or E: or whatever letter you have on your laptop). Use MACRIUM to make a complete image of your current Windows boot drive, the C: drive and format the entire 500 drive (after first copying any data you need from it over to the 1TB drive (this will be the data backup drive; but make sure it is disconnected from the laptop BEFORE YOU ATTEMPT COPYING THE 250 IMAGE OVER TO THE 500 DRIVE!!).

This last step is critical; you only want 2 drives connected to the laptop when you use MACRIUM to copy the boot image. You will "CLONE" the C: drive to the 500 drive (whatever letter it is on your laptop; for example E: drive). This will take anywhere from an hour or two depending on the speed of your laptop. *Your 500 drive will now have an EXACT image copy of your Windows C: boot drive IN CASE YOUR C: DRIVE FAILS.*

*Note: You will lose about 250GB by using the entire 500GB on the drive for imaging, but at this point, I haven't tested MACRIUM with an image copy from a smaller drive image to a 2nd drive with a smaller partition than the entire drive capacity!! Or you could purchase a 2nd 250 drive, or a 2nd 500 drive. My setup is 2(two) 500 drives; 1 WD & 1 SEAGATE.


To test this, AND IT'S VERY VERY IMPORTANT THAT YOU DO!! you'll have to REMOVE the Windows boot drive C: (250 drive) from the laptop; MAKE SURE YOU REMOVE THE BATTERY FROM THE LAPTOP PRIOR TO DOING THIS AS YOU MOST LIKELY ALREADY KNOW!! RESIDUAL CHARGE IN THE MOTHERBOARD CIRCUITS PROVIDED BY BATTERY SOURCE CAN DAMAGE THAT INTERNAL HDD!! Then, since your 500 drive was connected via usb or DVD tray; as those are the 2 most common methods of connecting a 2nd drive in a laptop due to space, REPLACE THE 250 DRIVE WITH THE 500 BARE DRIVE as the new temporary Windows Boot Drive. This will take just a few minutes to do. Replace the HDD cover on bottom of laptop and power on the laptop. You don't need the BATTERY installed for this test, but it won't hurt anything if you reinsert it. The laptop should reboot and using the MACRIUM copied disc image should boot right up into Windows desktop and connect to the Internet just as it did on you 250 drive!!

Then use your new 1TB hdd for all other overflow data backup such as documents, music, video, movies, saved games, E-mail, etc.

*****
Here's the summary of my recommended drive configuration for your new setup:
250 drive: Primary Windows boot drive, DRIVE C:
500 drive: Primary Windows boot drive, DRIVE C: (MACRIUM IMAGED BACKUP COPY)
1TB drive: Data overflow BACKUP drive, usb; DRIVE X: *where X: indicates
appropriate drive letter used in your laptop D: - Z:*
*****

Some further explanation is in order for you. I use this same setup on my Dell desktop PC here at home. This is awesome, since last year I had my primary hard drive fail in this system, and as usual I had to scrounge a hard drive from my parts box (I repair computers for a living) and do a WINDOWS REINSTALLATION onto the new hard drive, and reinstall all drivers, programs, data restore, and E-mail reintegration. This normally takes me a full 1-2 weeks to do before things are at like 90% of where they were before the hdd crash. I've done this many times in the past and got sick of it.

With this method, if my hard drive gets an intractable virus (I get these all the time) or a physcial hard drive failure; I power down my PC, open my case, and swap 2 cables (1 SATA DATA CABLE, AND 1 SATA DRIVE POWER CABLE) and power my PC back on boot up to Windows/Internet and I'm back in business!!!

I've actually timed this procedure while testing it, and
I've done it in less than 2 min.!! Let's see 1-2 weeks for a complete WINDOWS REBUILD or 2 min. to switch 2 cables over to my C: backup drive; kind of a no-brainer huh?? If you can duplicate this setup, it will do exactly what you asked me about, but it's not completely automatic; it requires you to manually switch out 2 drive cables and in your case remove and replace the backup C: drive (500) for the failed C: drive (250). But, next to trying to implement a RAID or NAS solution on a laptop--very expensive--this is going to be the most inexpensive and efficient way to go. Think of it as a "poor man's data recovery".

One last thing, you will have to test this out and it may not work if you have any issues with the 250 drive you have; you will have to test this drive as well, even though it already works in Windows (use SEATOOLS or DLG to do so). I haven't tested this procedure yet on a laptop, but it works marvelously on my Dell PC. A couple of my TSF teammates here have mentioned using it in this fashion on their laptops, so you'll have to make some adjustments in the procedure in order to get it working for your situation.

There is only 1 minor issue at this time I've discovered with MACRIUM on my RESCUE setup, and that is that MACRIUM image does NOT properly restore the Windows Live Mail 2011 message store, so you will have to either live with that glitch or manually reconstruct the message store from exported WLM files for the messages and the contacts SEPARATELY!! This is a pain, but it's a small price to pay for such a quick fix
(less than 2 minutes!); and when you plug in your 2nd C: drive backup you'll be up and running on both the Internet and the WLM E-mail (sending/receiving); the backup drive just can't reconstruct the messages and contacts (address book) so you have to do this manually. If you don't use WLM, and use webmail like yahoo!, hotmail, outlook.com, gmail, or aol mail, it won't even affect you. I've contacted MACRIUM about this and am still waiting to hear back on this issue.

FURTHER E-MAIL ISSUE DETAILS:
Now it's possible this may also occur with OUTLOOK 2000/2003/2007/2010/2013 or OUTLOOK EXPRESS 97-2006; but I haven't tested it with these E-mail clients. If you are using WLM any version probably, I recommend you MANUALLY EXPORT your messages and contacts as I mention above into a EMAIL BACKUP folder on your 1TB data backup drive; you can reconstruct your WLM E-mail by using the exported files in this folder. This is how I have done it.

Should you decide to try this and not be scared completely witless by all the detail, it's really quite an elegant solution if I do so say myself. It's something I did years ago, back when I was running dual RAID drives on my main PC at home. I would be grateful if you DO try this out to Post back here and let us know how it works for you so we can share it with other TSF readers.

Best,
<<<BBJ>>>
BIGBEARJEDI is offline  
Old 10-29-2014, 04:20 PM   #9
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 90
OS: Win 10



Many thanks for that, sounds just about perfect

However I do have to sort out the latest issue before I can get that far

I installed the new 1Tb HD and powered up. Got as far as the Blue logo, PC powered down.

Tried again a few times, no joy unplugged the new HD and powered up..no issues

Tried lots of things, I reformatted the new drive in DOS...no diff

I decoupled the other 2 drives and was able to install win 8 on the new drive with no issues and could boot off it

Tried to boot up again with all drives connected no joy either using my 250 8.1 HD or the newly created win 8 drive

Crash after BIOS

Totally mystified
Dylanatstrumble is offline  
Old 10-29-2014, 06:58 PM   #10
Registered Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 40,637
OS: Windows 10 64 bit

My System


One of the other HDD's has a problem and needs to be replaced. Try the new HDD with Windows 8 and the 250GB drive if that works, then you know it was the 500 that needs to be replaced.
spunk.funk is offline  
Old 10-30-2014, 04:53 AM   #11
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 90
OS: Win 10



After more testing with different drives going into different SATA slots, I am certain all 3 are working as I would expect them to

I think the motherboard is only happy with 2 drives in windows (but is OK with 3 in BIOS), I have used different cables and combinations.

Why that might be I have no idea

So Because I have an upgrade win 8, not a full, I think the easiest quickest way out of this (and cheapest) is as follows.

Using Acronis I will clone the 250 to the 1000, this will leave the 500 unconnected

Once it is cloned. I will disconnect the 250 and reconnect the 500.

Then I will use Test Disk on the 1000 to recover the files from the 500

That will leave the 250 out of the loop until I find the time to upgrade the PC

The only question really is why can I not hook up 3 working drives

I will report back after the cloning
Dylanatstrumble is offline  
Old 10-30-2014, 09:55 AM   #12
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 90
OS: Win 10



A minor silver lining

The cloning went OK, So current situation C Drive is 1 TG and D is the 500 GB.

The 250 GB is out of the loop

I have run Test Disk once and it reported that the partition seemed too small for the size

I then read the instructions (yeah I know) and found that I should be running Test Disk as admin.

So currently it is running the Analyse on the 500 GB drive as Admin.

It's quite strange as all reports are that the disk is fine, but I know there should be in the region of 350gb and yet only 35 or so are showing.

At least I have a working machine and can let all this run in the background. I had become complacent.

After upgrading to win 7 through to 8.1, I have had a smooth run, painless upgrades, stable, very stable PC, this has been a real PITA. Still it's moving forward

Thanks for the help (so far?), I may need some further input on the results of the Test Disk run
Dylanatstrumble is offline  
Old 10-30-2014, 11:28 AM   #13
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 90
OS: Win 10



Test Disk is reporting that the harddisk was too small plus the message "The following partition can't be recovered"

The files it is reporting are the ones that I can see in Explorer. It is only seeing the 39 gb not the whole disk which is why it is I think it is reporting the disk is too small.

I would be grateful for idiot proof instructions (if there are any available) on how to proceed.

There are several opinions via Google, but I would prefer to get a definitive here if there is one
Dylanatstrumble is offline  
Old 10-30-2014, 11:33 AM   #14
Microsoft-Team Manager
Hardware - Team Manager
 
joeten's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Glasgow Scotland
Posts: 68,297
OS: win 10 Home



Depends what your planing Regain a lost drive using Test Disk - An Illustrated Guide - Windows 7 Help Forums
But the test disk pages cover quite an extensive array TestDisk Step By Step - CGSecurity
__________________






Eliminate all other factors, and the one which remains must be the truth.
joeten is offline  
Old 10-30-2014, 01:52 PM   #15
Registered Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 40,637
OS: Windows 10 64 bit

My System


Here is a good guide as well Discover a rogue (hidden) hard drive partition! | Tech Support Forum
You may also try Partition Find and Mount
spunk.funk is offline  
Old 10-30-2014, 03:32 PM   #16
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 90
OS: Win 10



It's true, there are great instructions for Test Disk, but so far I cannot find any that are specific to my needs...arrrgghh
I had a 500GB disk with one partition of 500gb, containing 350 of gb of data and now it looks as if I I still have one partition which is being reported (incorrectly according to Test Disk) as 500gb but with only 30 odd gb of files. This is unfamiliar territory for me to say the least

Continuing to Google
Dylanatstrumble is offline  
Old 10-30-2014, 03:57 PM   #17
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 90
OS: Win 10



None of the guides are covering my results as far as I can understand it, I have attached the Test disk results

Thu Oct 30 16:09:12 2014
Command line: TestDisk

TestDisk 7.0-WIP, Data Recovery Utility, October 2014
Christophe GRENIER <[email protected]>
CGSecurity - Data recovery: TestDisk & PhotoRec
OS: Windows WorkStation 6.2.9200
Compiler: GCC 4.7, Cygwin 1007.25
Compilation date: 2014-10-23T06:49:34
ext2fs lib: 1.42.8, ntfs lib: 10:0:0, reiserfs lib: 0.3.1-rc8, ewf lib: 20120504
disk_get_size_win32 IOCTL_DISK_GET_LENGTH_INFO(/dev/sda)=1000204886016
disk_get_size_win32 IOCTL_DISK_GET_LENGTH_INFO(/dev/sdb)=500103634432
disk_get_size_win32 IOCTL_DISK_GET_LENGTH_INFO(\\.\PhysicalDrive0)=1000204886016
disk_get_size_win32 IOCTL_DISK_GET_LENGTH_INFO(\\.\PhysicalDrive1)=500103634432
disk_get_size_win32 IOCTL_DISK_GET_LENGTH_INFO(\\.\C:)=1000203091968
filewin32_getfilesize(\\.\D:) GetFileSize err Incorrect function.

filewin32_setfilepointer(\\.\D:) SetFilePointer err Incorrect function.

Warning: can't get size for \\.\D:
disk_get_size_win32 IOCTL_DISK_GET_LENGTH_INFO(\\.\E:)=500096991744
Hard disk list
Disk /dev/sda - 1000 GB / 931 GiB - CHS 121601 255 63, sector size=512 - WDC WD10EZEX-60M2NA0, S/N:WD-WCC3FA91CYRV, FW:01.01A01
Disk /dev/sdb - 500 GB / 465 GiB - CHS 60800 255 63, sector size=512 - WDC WD5000AAKX-001CA0, S/N:WD-WMAYUX332578, FW:15.01H15

Partition table type (auto): Intel
Disk /dev/sdb - 500 GB / 465 GiB - WDC WD5000AAKX-001CA0
Partition table type: Intel

Interface Advanced
Geometry from i386 MBR: head=255 sector=63
NTFS at 0/1/1
get_geometry_from_list_part_aux head=255 nbr=2
get_geometry_from_list_part_aux head=8 nbr=2
get_geometry_from_list_part_aux head=16 nbr=2
get_geometry_from_list_part_aux head=32 nbr=2
get_geometry_from_list_part_aux head=64 nbr=2
get_geometry_from_list_part_aux head=128 nbr=2
get_geometry_from_list_part_aux head=240 nbr=2
get_geometry_from_list_part_aux head=255 nbr=2
1 * HPFS - NTFS 0 1 1 60799 254 63 976751937
NTFS, blocksize=4096, 500 GB / 465 GiB
Change partition type:
1 * HPFS - NTFS 0 1 1 60799 254 63 976751937
NTFS, blocksize=4096, 500 GB / 465 GiB
New options :
Dump : No
Align partition: Yes
Expert mode : No

Analyse Disk /dev/sdb - 500 GB / 465 GiB - CHS 60800 255 63
Geometry from i386 MBR: head=255 sector=63
NTFS at 0/1/1
get_geometry_from_list_part_aux head=255 nbr=2
get_geometry_from_list_part_aux head=8 nbr=2
get_geometry_from_list_part_aux head=16 nbr=2
get_geometry_from_list_part_aux head=32 nbr=2
get_geometry_from_list_part_aux head=64 nbr=2
get_geometry_from_list_part_aux head=128 nbr=2
get_geometry_from_list_part_aux head=240 nbr=2
get_geometry_from_list_part_aux head=255 nbr=2
Current partition structure:
1 * HPFS - NTFS 0 1 1 60799 254 63 976751937

search_part()
Disk /dev/sdb - 500 GB / 465 GiB - CHS 60800 255 63
NTFS at 0/1/1
filesystem size 976751937
sectors_per_cluster 8
mft_lcn 746478
mftmirr_lcn 29827446
clusters_per_mft_record -10
clusters_per_index_record 1
HPFS - NTFS 0 1 1 60799 254 63 976751937
NTFS, blocksize=4096, 500 GB / 465 GiB
file_pread(5,2,buffer,976764928(60800/205/14)) lseek err Invalid argument
file_pread(5,1,buffer,976764928(60800/205/14)) lseek err Invalid argument
file_pread(5,1,buffer,976764927(60800/205/13)) lseek err Invalid argument
file_pread(5,14,buffer,976764929(60800/205/15)) lseek err Invalid argument
file_pread(5,3,buffer,976764943(60800/205/29)) lseek err Invalid argument
file_pread(5,3,buffer,976764990(60800/206/13)) lseek err Invalid argument
file_pread(5,8,buffer,976765006(60800/206/29)) lseek err Invalid argument
file_pread(5,11,buffer,976765053(60800/207/13)) lseek err Invalid argument
file_pread(5,2,buffer,976766975(60800/237/45)) lseek err Invalid argument
get_geometry_from_list_part_aux head=255 nbr=2
get_geometry_from_list_part_aux head=8 nbr=2
get_geometry_from_list_part_aux head=16 nbr=2
get_geometry_from_list_part_aux head=32 nbr=2
get_geometry_from_list_part_aux head=64 nbr=2
get_geometry_from_list_part_aux head=128 nbr=2
get_geometry_from_list_part_aux head=240 nbr=2
get_geometry_from_list_part_aux head=255 nbr=2

Results
* HPFS - NTFS 0 1 1 60799 254 63 976751937
NTFS, blocksize=4096, 500 GB / 465 GiB

interface_write()
1 * HPFS - NTFS 0 1 1 60799 254 63 976751937

Any guidance, I am afraid to say this is totally new territory for me

Thanks in advance
Dylanatstrumble is offline  
Old 10-30-2014, 05:06 PM   #18
Registered Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 40,637
OS: Windows 10 64 bit

My System


Unfortunately, restoring from a corrupted drive is hit or miss. I have had better luck with GetDataBack. this is free to download and scan your drive and if finds more the TestDisk it will cost to recover the files. If it can't find anything more, you don't have to pay for it.
spunk.funk is offline  
Old 11-05-2014, 08:18 AM   #19
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 90
OS: Win 10



Hi Chaps,

I am slowly revering bits and pieces from the drive. I don't think that there is any more that you can help with

Once again many thanks

Dylan
Dylanatstrumble is offline  
Old 11-05-2014, 09:03 AM   #20
Microsoft-Team Manager
Hardware - Team Manager
 
joeten's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Glasgow Scotland
Posts: 68,297
OS: win 10 Home



Glad to hear you're recovering something, it can be a slow process keep at it.
__________________






Eliminate all other factors, and the one which remains must be the truth.
joeten is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Laptop with 500GB HDD and 32GB SSD??
I am looking for a new laptop for university, just wondering if the SSD will make a difference in performance? Everyone says SSD is better which is why I ask whether this 32GB SSD "cache" will make a noticeable difference in conjunction with the 500GB HDD? The laptop is a Toshiba Satellite...
OGTiago Hard Drive Support 2 09-10-2014 09:29 AM
[SOLVED] WesterDigital 500GB Cav. Blue
Here is my problem: I have a WD 500GB Caviar Blue, stock in a HP Pavilion A7600y. For some reason it is only reading 48.8GB on the hard drive. This is not what is available, this is what it says as TOTAL. The only partition on the drive (that it shows) is the factory image of 13.1GB. ChkDsk...
Tjdodson Hard Drive Support 4 06-01-2013 11:10 PM
Code 22 and 500GB WD external HDD
Code 22 and External Hard Drive issues Hey guys, I bought the 500GB WD external HDD a couple of YEARS ago and it has been working like a charm. Today, however, it seemed to have stopped working. I believe it is more of a software issue than a hardware one because the HDD boots up when...
Sholaremu Hard Drive Support 1 02-05-2013 02:17 AM
Computer Won't Recognize Secondary 500GB Hard Drive
I've already reinstalled Windows once because of this issue. This time I reinstalled, I installed all my drivers, restarted my computer, then found that the drive was no longer recognized by the computer as drive D, and instead my blu-ray player has taken D's place. I've had so many problems...
Angelwork Hard Drive Support 4 12-20-2011 04:32 AM
DEAD Seagate 7200.12 500gb (st3500418as)
Hello everybody, This weekend this HD died with all my work. I read all the threads and not found any with information about the possible failure. He was in the external case connected to my laptop and was on all night. At morning when turning on the laptop, to my surprise, the HD was no...
fhpconte Hard Drive Support 4 01-12-2011 03:27 PM

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is on
Smilies are on
[IMG] code is on
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Post a Question


» Site Navigation
 > FAQ
  > 10.0.0.2
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:23 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging v3.1.0 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Copyright 2001 - 2018, Tech Support Forum

Windows 10 - Windows 7 - Windows XP - Windows Vista - Trojan Removal - Spyware Removal - Virus Removal - Networking - Security - Top Web Hosts