Go Back   Tech Support Forum > Hardware Support > Motherboards, Bios & CPU

User Tag List

ASUS X99-DELUXE/U3.1 wont post with new CORSAIR Vengeance RGB PRO 32GB (4x8GB) DDR4 3

This is a discussion on ASUS X99-DELUXE/U3.1 wont post with new CORSAIR Vengeance RGB PRO 32GB (4x8GB) DDR4 3 within the Motherboards, Bios & CPU forums, part of the Tech Support Forum category. purchased some CORSAIR Vengeance RGB PRO 32GB (4x8GB) DDR4 3200MHz for my board and it wont post now. ive done


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 11-07-2018, 04:04 PM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 10
OS: Windows 10



purchased some CORSAIR Vengeance RGB PRO 32GB (4x8GB) DDR4 3200MHz for my board and it wont post now.

ive done the cmos reset and mem ok buttons also ive used the minimum in an attempt to have it post. nothing has worked.



any suggestions would be appreciated!! thanks!

Item#: N82E16813132506 is the item # for the mobo
item# CMW32GX4M4C3200C16W for the memory

thanks!!!
Logixal1 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 11-07-2018, 06:00 PM   #2
Moderator Hardware Team
 
oscer1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: wisconsin
Posts: 13,016
OS: windows 10

My System


Hi I would of went here and see what ram is compatible with your motherboard they do guaranty they will work. or did you check asus whats on their qvl for memory for your board? RAM & SSD Upgrades | ASUS X99-DELUXE/U3.1 | Crucial.com
__________________

Mark thread solved under thread tools when issue has been resolved.
oscer1 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[SOLVED] New build - some help needed
Hello again! I decided to make a new build soon in the future, but I need you to help me decide what parts to choose, will they fit together and so on (I don't know a lot about hardware, basics yeah, but, you know). Here are my answers to those stickied questions: Budget: Well, prices here...
neko_ceko Building 19 09-08-2012 04:36 AM
redirec/virus
Hi, i have problem with my browser, sometimes i got redirect to other page i try norton antivirus and S&D sybot, but can solve my problem sometimes.. after rediredt browser trying to open adobe reader too please help me..thanks . DDS (Ver_11-03-05.01) - NTFSx86 Run by Ronald at...
theronald Virus/Trojan/Spyware Help 27 05-01-2011 07:27 PM
browser redirect help
I am using firefox and as of two days ago everything was fine. Then I started having issues with my browser redirecting. I ran the combofix software and these are the results. Can someone please assist me as to what I should do next? ComboFix 11-04-03.03 - jats5 04/04/2011 13:48:01.1.4 - x64...
jatspic5 Inactive Malware Help Topics 2 04-16-2011 07:53 AM

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is on
Smilies are on
[IMG] code is on
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Post a Question


» Site Navigation
 > FAQ
  > 10.0.0.2
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging v3.1.0 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Copyright 2001 - 2018, Tech Support Forum

Windows 10 - Windows 7 - Windows XP - Windows Vista - Trojan Removal - Spyware Removal - Virus Removal - Networking - Security - Top Web Hosts