![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|||||
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|||
| Welcome
to Tech Support Forum home to more then 136,000 problems solved. Issues
have included: Spyware, Malware, Virus Issues, Windows, Microsoft,
Linux, Networking, Security, Hardware, and Gaming Getting your
problem solved is as easy as: 1. Registering for a free account 2. Asking your question 3. Receiving an answer Registered members: * See fewer ads. * And much more..
|
| Want to know how to post a question? click here | Having problems with spyware and pop-ups? First Steps |
|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools |
|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
Registered User
|
Should I trust this item this company is selling on ebay?
http://cgi.ebay.com/Sokkia-Stratus-G...QQcmdZViewItem
__________________
"WHEN A FOOL SEES DANGER HE KEEPS WALKING TOWARD IT, BUT WHEN A WISE MAN SEES DANGER AHEAD HE TURNS BACK AROUND." Last edited by JohnthePilot : 04-25-2008 at 08:26 PM. Reason: Website removed. |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 (permalink) |
|
Asst Manager, TSF Articles
|
Re: Should I Trust? (Moved from Vista Support)
Unless anyone has personal knowledge of this company you will have to go by the ebay Feedback for this seller.
__________________
If you feel that TSF has helped you please make a donationand help to keep the forum free Cenedl heb iaith, cenedl heb galon |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 (permalink) |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 397
OS: xp sp2
|
Re: Should I Trust? (Moved from Vista Support)
I believe this is their website, assuming their eBay name is really their store name.
I personally believe there is a certain point where looking away from eBay is a good idea, that mark for me is when paying over $1000. Expensive lesson to learn if they screw you. http://www.advpossys.com/ |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|