![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|||||
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|||
| Welcome
to Tech Support Forum home to more then 136,000 problems solved. Issues
have included: Spyware, Malware, Virus Issues, Windows, Microsoft,
Linux, Networking, Security, Hardware, and Gaming Getting your
problem solved is as easy as: 1. Registering for a free account 2. Asking your question 3. Receiving an answer Registered members: * See fewer ads. * And much more..
|
| Want to know how to post a question? click here | Having problems with spyware and pop-ups? First Steps |
|
|||||||
| Other Hardware Support Support forum for other hardware; Mice, keyboards, PDAs |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools |
|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 18
OS: XP
|
Could you guys check over this for me?
I was thinking of custom-building my computer, but this guy on EBay's selling one with nearly the exact same specifications already put together (and for what seems like a pretty decent price).
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...ype=osi_widget I want to know if there's any 'traps' or things in general to watch out for with this computer's specs. I've already sent him a message asking for more information about the power supply, but aside from that, anything? |
|
|
|
| Important Information |
|
Join the #1 Tech Support Forum Today - It's Totally Free!
TechSupportForum.com is a leading support website for your computer needs. We offer free, friendly and personalized computer support. Why pay to have your computer fixed when you can do it for free. Join TechSupportforum.com Today - Click Here |
|
|
#2 (permalink) |
|
TSF Enthusiast
|
Re: Could you guys check over this for me?
personally i dont trust ebay,but alot of people buy there.the computer looks good other than lack of power supply info like you stated.
__________________
Follow These Steps First Power Supply Selection Posting System Specs Oblivion Tweak Guide Video Drivers& Information TSF folding at home team 85015 |
|
|
|
|
|
#4 (permalink) |
|
Moderator Hardware Forum
|
Re: Could you guys check over this for me?
$70.00 dollars shipping seems high.
Look around at your local shops 1st. I think you could match this deal without having to pay the shipping. I would also shop www.newegg.com and www.tigerdirect.com The shipping would be much lower from the above venders.
__________________
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|