Welcome to Tech Support Forum home to more then 136,000 problems solved. Issues have included: Spyware, Malware, Virus Issues, Windows, Microsoft, Linux, Networking, Security, Hardware, and Gaming Getting your problem solved is as easy as:
1. Registering for a free account
2. Asking your question
3. Receiving an answer

Registered members:
* Get free support
* Communicate privately with other members (PM).
* Removal of this message
* See fewer ads.
* And much more..

 



Want to know how to post a question? click here Having problems with spyware and pop-ups? First Steps
Go Back   Tech Support Forum > Gaming Forum > Gaming Discussion
User Name
Password
Site Map Register Donate Rules Blogs Mark Forums Read


Gaming Discussion General discussion for computer and console gaming.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 03-03-2009, 03:11 PM   #1 (permalink)
Tech, Games Team
 
Zealex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Long Island
Posts: 2,145
OS: Windows Vista Home Premium 32 bit SP2

My System

soldat+cs2d

does any here play soldat, I'm thinking of downloading that right now
what about cs2d, I'm not sureif that one is free. is it free i just googled counter strike 2d and found the "offical homepage which is this...but can any clue me in weather its a fake site and team really made cs2d or that is the real offical web page.
Zealex is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
Important Information
Join the #1 Tech Support Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

TechSupportForum.com is a leading support website for your computer needs. We offer free, friendly and personalized computer support. Why pay to have your computer fixed when you can do it for free.

Join TechSupportforum.com Today - Click Here

Old 03-03-2009, 03:34 PM   #2 (permalink)
Moderator Hardware Team
 
koala's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 12,331
OS: XP/7/Ubuntu

My System

Re: soldat+cs2d

This is the official 'Counter Strike 2D' site: www.cs2d.com

All site reports say it's safe to view and download from. The game is freeware.
__________________

New members: Subscribe to your thread (Thread Tools) to
receive an instant email notification when you get a reply.

TSF Folding@Home Team 85015 - details here
koala is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:59 AM.



Copyright 2001 - 2009, Tech Support Forum
Home Tips Plus | Outdoor Basecamp | Automotive Support Forum

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85