Go Back   Tech Support Forum > Gaming Forum > PC Gaming Support

Xtrap Problem

This is a discussion on Xtrap Problem within the PC Gaming Support forums, part of the Tech Support Forum category. I am having trouble playing a MMORPG called GRANADO ESPADA.. it uses an anticheat called XTRAP. it displays an error


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 05-18-2007, 07:18 AM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 2
OS: XP pro



I am having trouble playing a MMORPG called GRANADO ESPADA.. it uses an anticheat called XTRAP. it displays an error message: "Some functions provided by the operating system is not working properly". after the error message it turns to Blue screen with error : STOP : XDva004.sys.

can anyone help me on this? thnks in advance
Attached Images
File Type: bmp error.bmp (270.8 KB, 17 views)
Attached Files
File Type: txt hijackthis.txt (6.5 KB, 4 views)

__________________
na7s is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2007, 09:51 PM   #2
TSF Enthusiast
 
pharoah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 5,516
OS: Windows 7 pro 64 bit

My System


are your windows up to date?if not that may need a file that you dont have to work properly.

pharoah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2007, 07:24 AM   #3
Registered Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 2
OS: XP pro



i am using XP pro SP2.. i am updating it regularly
__________________
na7s is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2007, 08:57 AM   #4
TSF Enthusiast
 
pharoah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 5,516
OS: Windows 7 pro 64 bit

My System


have a run through the follow these steps first link in my sig.if nothing there helps post back.
pharoah is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Computer Problem Or Monitor Problem?
My computer has really been killin me. I honestly have no clue what to do with it anymore. Ok let me first off say this computer was my dad's friend's....who i was supposed to fix it for....and he ended up gettin a new one, n I had this in my room for a while so my bro decided tohook it up. ...
Skillz Win 98 & ME Support 8 07-28-2007 04:49 AM
Proxy Server Problem (moved from HJT)
First I am sorry if this is not the correct forum to post my problem but I have already posted it in the Networking Forum but had no reply and the problem is getting me down, so onto my problem which is explained below. I am having problem when connecting to the net with some sites whereby I...
gffb General Computer Security 15 04-01-2006 10:42 AM
P5P800 -- I've seen this problem all over the internet, but I've found no solution.
Well, I've done everything that I possibly know to do. Admittedly I am no computer expert, but I have built a few systems and know my way around quite well. I'm at the end of line here, I can not figure out what to do. Any help you guys can offer I would be most grateful for. Asus P5P800 mobo...
Dafe Motherboards, Bios & CPU 10 03-02-2006 07:31 AM
cd problem... bios?
I am having a problem that i have seen other people have.... in fact a lot of people have had this problem it looks like. Yet, sad as it sounds I haven't found anyone who knows the solution. I have two cd drives, one this is DvD-Rom, another that is CD-RW. I had Windows ME when i got this...
mme5 Motherboards, Bios & CPU 5 03-16-2003 04:44 PM

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is on
Smilies are on
[IMG] code is on
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Post a Question


» Site Navigation
 > FAQ
  > 10.0.0.2


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:13 PM.


Copyright 2001 - 2014, Tech Support Forum

Windows 7 - Windows XP - Windows Vista - Trojan Removal - Spyware Removal - Virus Removal - Networking - Security - Top Web Hosts