Go Back   Tech Support Forum > Gaming Forum > PC Gaming Support

NFS Shift 2 Unleashed stopped working..

This is a discussion on NFS Shift 2 Unleashed stopped working.. within the PC Gaming Support forums, part of the Tech Support Forum category. When selecting career mode NFS Shift 2 Unleashed stopped working


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 02-10-2012, 05:17 AM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 30
OS: windows 7 ultimate 64 bit



When selecting career mode NFS Shift 2 Unleashed stopped working

__________________
spn_123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2012, 03:14 PM   #2
Team Manager, Gaming
 
RockmasteR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Lebanon
Posts: 7,170
OS: Windows 7 SP1 64 bit

My System


could you please post your full PC specs?
CPU
RAM
Video Card
Motherboard
PSU (power Supply)

__________________



!!Please do not PM me about Tech Support!!
RockmasteR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2012, 12:44 AM   #3
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 30
OS: windows 7 ultimate 64 bit



Dear sir,
My system configuration is more than the game requirement.but the problem which Iam experiencing is the game crashes while loading,I'm had tried some techniques like,deleting the graphic config from the my douments folder and apply the exception of DEP,but still I can't play the game.
__________________
spn_123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2012, 01:38 AM   #4
Team Manager, Gaming
 
RockmasteR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Lebanon
Posts: 7,170
OS: Windows 7 SP1 64 bit

My System


even if it is, I'll appreciate if you post them still, Thank you

are you using a digital copy? or a retail disk?
__________________



!!Please do not PM me about Tech Support!!
RockmasteR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2012, 11:21 AM   #5
Moderator Hardware Team
 
koala's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 21,127
OS: Win7-64

My System


Have you installed the patch?

Are you playing the game in DX 9 or 11?

Does the game run ok in any of the other non-career modes? If it does, try creating a new profile.

If you're using Crossfire/SLI, have you tried running with just one card?

Are your chipset/device drivers and DirectX up to date?
__________________

watch?v=qA5faeCGg-w
koala is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2012, 10:01 PM   #6
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 30
OS: windows 7 ultimate 64 bit



Sir,
My system configuration as follows;

CPU - Intel core i7 2670 QM
RAM - 4GB DDR 3
GRAPHICS CARD - AMD RADEON 7690m 2GB DDR5

__________________
spn_123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Two of my four ram slots have stopped working, tried everything i could think of.
As I said, two RAM slots have suddenly stopped working, I've checked all four of them in the other slots, they work just fine. However when I connect any of them in slots A1 or A2, it just won't work, no matter the combination, it just won't work with anything in slot A1 or A2. I am partly to...
Hyrlyghet RAM and Power Supply Support 7 06-08-2011 08:48 AM
Windows explorer has stopped working
Hello. My laptop is screwed! The model is an Acer aspire 5735 Upon logging into Vista, i get the following message : "Windows explorer has stopped working. A problem caused the program to stop working correctly. Windows will close the program and notify you if a solution is available". ...
J17star Windows 7 Support, Windows Vista Support 3 04-07-2011 12:06 PM
Windows Explorer has stopped working
Every time I start up my Computer, I get the Windows Explorer has stopped working. This leaves me without a desktop, I have to open everything through task manager. My only choices are to close it, or find a solution online, i've tried both. Here are the solutions i've tried: CCleaner...
Drazen Windows 7 Support, Windows Vista Support 3 01-27-2011 05:56 PM
WMIservi application stopped working and was closed
Hello, Laptop is Acer with OS Vista SP1. Problems arose on a startup when message (Acer epower management dmc has stopped working). I went into windows defender to disable the acer program because the message kept popping up for 5 mins solidly. Then now I get (WMIservi application stopped...
luckyrabbit24 Windows 7 Support, Windows Vista Support 3 01-07-2011 02:54 PM

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is on
Smilies are on
[IMG] code is on
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Post a Question


» Site Navigation
 > FAQ
  > 10.0.0.2


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:01 AM.


Copyright 2001 - 2014, Tech Support Forum

Windows 7 - Windows XP - Windows Vista - Trojan Removal - Spyware Removal - Virus Removal - Networking - Security - Top Web Hosts