Go Back   Tech Support Forum > Gaming Forum > PC Gaming Support

graphics card problem

This is a discussion on graphics card problem within the PC Gaming Support forums, part of the Tech Support Forum category. I dont have have graphics card in my pc but have 2gb ram ... Is there any way or software

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 01-08-2012, 02:13 AM   #1
Registered Member
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 12
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7

I dont have have graphics card in my pc but have 2gb ram ... Is there any way or software that will support some games ?
raj.shtyle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2012, 02:38 AM   #2
Team Manager, Gaming
Team Manager, Microsoft Support
Team Manager, Hardware Team
Microsoft MVP
Wrench97's Avatar

Microsoft Most Valuable Professional
Join Date: May 2008
Location: S.E. Pennsylvania
Posts: 52,355
OS: Win7

Some older games will run on integrated video, try using the Game-o-Meter at Yougamers YouGamers - System Requirements or the Can You Run It web sites > Can You RUN It | Can I run that game | Game system requirements
Wrench97 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2012, 08:56 AM   #3
Team Manager, Gaming
RockmasteR's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Lebanon
Posts: 7,272
OS: Windows 10 Pro 64 Bit

My System

try want wrench posted above, no software can make a game playable if it's slow on an integrated card

!!Please do not PM me about Tech Support!!
RockmasteR is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
graphic's card problem
i re-installed my alienware m17x-r2 ....till then my ATI radeon HD 5870 was working properly....i flashed the latest bios before installing....after i finished installing i could not find the card in the device manager only the standard vga card is displayed....i tried to install the drivers but...
tkhates99 Video Card Support 5 07-05-2011 09:13 AM
Graphics card problem
Man, I've just had the exact dame problem with the exact same graphics card. Ah well I'm going to have to get a new one. How annoying :(
Terrokhan Video Card Support 14 05-28-2011 12:45 PM
Is the problem my Graphics card?
When i turn on my computer my monitor displays "No input signal" i have tried different monitors and video components is it the graphics card? Thanks in advance
Johnx014 Video Card Support 3 05-23-2011 12:57 PM

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is on
Smilies are on
[IMG] code is on
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Post a Question

» Site Navigation
 > FAQ

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:34 PM.

Copyright 2001 - 2015, Tech Support Forum

Windows 7 - Windows XP - Windows Vista - Trojan Removal - Spyware Removal - Virus Removal - Networking - Security - Top Web Hosts


Partially Powered By Products Found At Lampwrights.com