Go Back   Tech Support Forum > Graveyard > Archives

QuickBooks Pro 2004

This is a discussion on QuickBooks Pro 2004 within the Archives forums, part of the Tech Support Forum category. I would like to set up my vendors in QuickBooks Pro 2004 with inventory sales items and be able to


 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 11-06-2004, 01:09 PM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 2
OS: XP



I would like to set up my vendors in QuickBooks Pro 2004 with inventory sales items and be able to run a price list or price comparison showing each vendors price on the same item. (Each vendor sells the same items)
Ex. Vendor 1, my cost is 96.00 for item A
vendor 2, my cost is 96.50 for item A
vendor 3, my cost is 95.00 for item A.
Each vendor will sell to me the same item, but at a different cost. I would like to be able to run a cost price list so that I would know which vendor to buy which items from.
Can someone shed some light on how to accomplish this?
thanks

__________________
oldflyingfarmer is offline  
Old 11-15-2004, 03:42 AM   #2
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 2
OS: XP



still looking for answer above. Any help appreciated!
__________________
oldflyingfarmer is offline  
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is on
Smilies are on
[IMG] code is on
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Post a Question


» Site Navigation
 > FAQ
  > 10.0.0.2


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:38 AM.


Copyright 2001 - 2014, Tech Support Forum

Windows 7 - Windows XP - Windows Vista - Trojan Removal - Spyware Removal - Virus Removal - Networking - Security - Top Web Hosts