Go Back   Tech Support Forum > Networking Forum > Networking Support


Port forwarding on ADSL-RIGER-DB120WL

This is a discussion on Port forwarding on ADSL-RIGER-DB120WL within the Networking Support forums, part of the Tech Support Forum category. i was trying to port forward for unturned server and its doesnt work I try searching in everywhere and I


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 03-27-2017, 04:31 AM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 1
OS: WIN10


Cry

i was trying to port forward for unturned server and its doesnt work I try searching in everywhere and I cant find one that helps :(
LastRights is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 04-21-2017, 07:20 AM   #2
Team Manager - Networking
Moderator - Hardware
 
JimE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: St Louis, MO
Posts: 19,025
OS: Win 7 SP1

My System


Should be similar to this guide: https://portforward.com/riger/db108-wl/
__________________
Jim

JimE is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[SOLVED] Port Forwarding for IP Camera not working
My modem/router is Riger and model is DB108-WL. I had set Port Forwarding in my modem/router configuration page using web http://192.168.1.1 I had disable the uPNP setting in both the modem/router and camera setting page. Besides, also disable the firewall on the modem/router and on my laptop...
bill76 Networking Support 22 12-20-2013 12:15 AM
[SOLVED] Help With Port Forwarding!
I know there are a ton of Minecraft port forwarding questions all over the internet, but I haven't found a good answer to my exact problem yet, so I'm making a thread for just me. :3 Router: Netgear N600 WNDR 3400v2 OS: Mac OSX 10.6.8 Problem: Trying to host a minecraft server and need to port...
cyclestarcraft Networking Support 10 12-03-2012 12:54 PM
[SOLVED] Need Help, Cannot upload to the internet at all
So for the past several months I have not been allowed to upload to the internet. When i click upload, it starts to upload, but quickly stops and i can see the upload speed count down to 0. My entire internet then disconnects and after 30sec - 1 min the internet returns. If i am very lucky and have...
NeedHelpzzz Networking Support 20 11-22-2012 10:07 AM
Lag in Dragon Age: Origins
I have Dragon Age: Origins Ultimate Edition for the PC. My PC surpasses the minimum requirements for the game and it runs really well for about an hour until it begins to get really sluggish. Around this point the loading times will increase and the frame rate will drop. What would cause that? ...
AndyJP PC Gaming Support 9 01-30-2011 06:47 AM
No Sound Problem !!!
I have problem with no sound on my PC. It began after restarting. When I go to Device manager > Sound , video and game controllers I see yellow warning sign and when click on it ___Windows cannot load the device driver for this hardware. The driver may be corrupted or missing. (Code 39)___...
damjanes Driver Support 8 01-21-2011 04:32 AM

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is on
Smilies are on
[IMG] code is on
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Post a Question


» Site Navigation
 > FAQ
  > 10.0.0.2


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:57 PM.


vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Copyright 2001 - 2015, Tech Support Forum

Windows 7 - Windows XP - Windows Vista - Trojan Removal - Spyware Removal - Virus Removal - Networking - Security - Top Web Hosts

 

Partially Powered By Products Found At Lampwrights.com