Go Back   Tech Support Forum > Gaming Forum > Game Installation Support

win 32 when i try to play AO3

This is a discussion on win 32 when i try to play AO3 within the Game Installation Support forums, part of the Tech Support Forum category. when i try to play AO3 it says something about so and so exe win 32 application what is that


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 09-12-2010, 10:20 AM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 1
OS: xp



when i try to play AO3 it says something about so and so exe win 32 application what is that and how can i fix it??

__________________
rugger15 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2010, 04:23 PM   #2
TSF Team, Emeritus
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Bradford, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 8,853
OS: Wondows Sleven

My System


Hello and welcome to TSF

Please tell us your system specs, the full error message and if the game is torrented (downloaded) or purchased from a store.
__________________
-WOLF- is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is on
Smilies are on
[IMG] code is on
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Post a Question


» Site Navigation
 > FAQ
  > 10.0.0.2


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:38 PM.


Copyright 2001 - 2014, Tech Support Forum

Windows 7 - Windows XP - Windows Vista - Trojan Removal - Spyware Removal - Virus Removal - Networking - Security - Top Web Hosts