I'm reading the difference between delete raid and reset raid... here but doesn't help... there should have to be an option to rebuild raid or recover raid metadata information !
1. Delete RAID Volume
2. Reset Disk to Non-RAID
Differences between the options are noted below. Users are
advised to select the option judiciously.
12.1 Reset Disk to Non-RAID
This option is used to reset the metadata on the disk which
participates in more than one RAID volume in single operation.
It should be used if 'Delete RAID Volume' option fails for any
reason and to reset a disk that has been marked as Spare and
offline member. When a disk in the RAID volume is reset to
non-RAID, RAID metadata is erased. However, partition table and
file system related data still exists, which may be invalid. This
might cause Windows installer to misinterpret the information
available on the 'reset disk' at the time of installation. This
could result in unexpected behavior in OS installation.
12.2 Delete RAID Volume
When a RAID volume is deleted, RAID metadata on the participating
disks is erased and sector zero is cleared, that is partition
table and file system related data are reset. Windows installer
will not see any invalid data at the time of OS installation. This
is the recommended method for reconfiguring the RAID volume and
installing OS on it.