Go Back   Tech Support Forum > Hardware Support > Laptop Support

Toshiba satellite a10 bios power on password

This is a discussion on Toshiba satellite a10 bios power on password within the Laptop Support forums, part of the Tech Support Forum category. dear moderator hello how are you i have a laptop model toshiba satellite Toshiba satellite psa10e-033rz-ar power on bios password


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 09-04-2012, 11:10 PM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 22
OS: seven


Send a message via Skype™ to atif32

dear moderator hello

how are you i have a laptop model toshiba satellite Toshiba satellite psa10e-033rz-ar
power on bios password on screen when i powered it

remove battery cell reset by unplugging all power source battery adapter wait some time but nothing all these old methods are applied no Parnell port are present in this model any solutions bros give me urgently
thanks in advance

__________________
atif32 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2012, 04:22 AM   #2
Hardware Tech Team
 
makinu1der2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Florida
Posts: 14,884
OS: Win7,Win XP,PC LinuxOS

My System


The only advise we can offer is to have you contact Toshiba.

There were some problems with some models using older bios version that a random password was set.

Incorrect power-on password prompt -- with older BIOS versions
__________________
makinu1der2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Invisible Ads
I seem to have invisible ads that run on my computer that i cant seem to remove...Help? Logfile of random's system information tool 1.09 (written by random/random) Run by Family at 2012-06-20 16:21:44 Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium Service Pack 1 System drive C: has 541 GB (91%) free of...
DiscGolfer Inactive Malware Help Topics 4 07-06-2012 02:59 PM
i did a BIOS flash update on my toshiba satellite pro a300d!!! it wont reboot??
the LED lights come on, and dvdw starts up ect, but the screen doesnt? is there anything i can do (asap) to fix it, my partner is currently taking it apart to make sure CPU isnt loose then we are at a dead, dead end :( im really worried as it has so many files that are crucial to me.... any advise...
jodie123321 Motherboards, Bios & CPU 3 11-07-2011 10:53 AM

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is on
Smilies are on
[IMG] code is on
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Post a Question


» Site Navigation
 > FAQ
  > 10.0.0.2


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:27 AM.


Copyright 2001 - 2014, Tech Support Forum

Windows 7 - Windows XP - Windows Vista - Trojan Removal - Spyware Removal - Virus Removal - Networking - Security - Top Web Hosts