What does this message exactly means to pc connected to Internet previously and afterwards not.
ďDon't turn off or unplug your computer ;it will turn off automatically
Installing update 2 of 74Ē
Is there any problem if I turn off my pc if the process ď2 of 74Ē ends because some time it takes much time and it tends to happen from time to time. And which files are up dated? Systems ones or what ?is it necessary or not? If not how can i disable this message that happens when I turn off my laptop.