![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|||||
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|||
| Welcome
to Tech Support Forum home to more then 136,000 problems solved. Issues
have included: Spyware, Malware, Virus Issues, Windows, Microsoft,
Linux, Networking, Security, Hardware, and Gaming Getting your
problem solved is as easy as: 1. Registering for a free account 2. Asking your question 3. Receiving an answer Registered members: * See fewer ads. * And much more..
|
| Want to know how to post a question? click here | Having problems with spyware and pop-ups? First Steps |
|
|||||||
| Design Discussion & FAQs Answers to frequently asked questions, and a place to share your knowledge, ideas, and inquiries |
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools |
|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 3
OS: xp
|
adobe CS3 design premium
Hi everyone,
I want to buy the Adobe package (CS3 design premium) and I found this on the internet: http://www.ivorcom.com/shopping/thir...6&category_id= It seems to be exactly what I need: Full versions of
It doesn't seem to be a student or teachers package, but it is so cheap I wonder if it is genuine software, or maybe there is some kind of other problem. Can anyone help me with this? Regards, Anne. |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 (permalink) |
|
Moderator Hardware Team
|
Re: adobe CS3 design premium
Hi Anne, welcome to TSF
Ivorcom is a reliable site that gets good reviews, and is listed as safe by McAfee Site Advisor. Their software is genuine.
__________________
![]() New members: Subscribe to your thread (Thread Tools) to receive an instant email notification when you get a reply. TSF Folding@Home Team 85015 - details here |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 (permalink) |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 3
OS: xp
|
Re: adobe CS3 design premium
Thank you for your reply Koala.
If the software is genuine, why is it so incredible cheap? In holland we pay about 2000 euro's for the package. With ivorcom the package is about 500 euro's. Maybe the pc requirements, could there be something "fishy" about it? |
|
|
|
|
|
#4 (permalink) | |
|
Moderator Hardware Team
|
Re: adobe CS3 design premium
It looks like the genuine deal, not a student package or reduced features. I can't find any negative reviews for Ivorcom or anything to say it's a con. Before spending that kind of money, give them a call or email for more details.
Quote:
__________________
![]() New members: Subscribe to your thread (Thread Tools) to receive an instant email notification when you get a reply. TSF Folding@Home Team 85015 - details here |
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|