![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|||||
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|||
| Welcome
to Tech Support Forum home to more then 136,000 problems solved. Issues
have included: Spyware, Malware, Virus Issues, Windows, Microsoft,
Linux, Networking, Security, Hardware, and Gaming Getting your
problem solved is as easy as: 1. Registering for a free account 2. Asking your question 3. Receiving an answer Registered members: * See fewer ads. * And much more..
|
| Want to know how to post a question? click here | Having problems with spyware and pop-ups? First Steps |
|
|||||||
| Car Audio Discussion of car audio, auto security systems, and other mobile electronics |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools |
|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1
OS: xp
|
Has anybody been doing business with www.cool-sale.com?
Has anybody been doing business with www.cool-sale.com. ?
I want to buy a DVD radio with GPS Navigation for my Camry. The Radio looks very nice with a reasonable price.but i am not sure if they are Scam or not, They can support Paypal but i still not very sure as i have heard so many guys cheated by Chinese company. I will be very appreciated If anybody can give me some advise about it.
|
|
|
|
| Important Information |
|
Join the #1 Tech Support Forum Today - It's Totally Free!
TechSupportForum.com is a leading support website for your computer needs. We offer free, friendly and personalized computer support. Why pay to have your computer fixed when you can do it for free. Join TechSupportforum.com Today - Click Here |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|