View Single Post
Old 04-02-2006, 10:18 AM   #1 (permalink)
Joefireline
Enthusiastic TSFer~Joseph
 
Joefireline's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Portishead (Bristol) England
Posts: 5,319
OS: Windows 7 64bit(Desktop) / XP Home SP2(laptop)

My System

Send a message via MSN to Joefireline
http://www.portabletech.co.uk/

Hi, I am going to be buying a laptop very soon, I was searching the internet for a good deal with a laptop, I am wanting one which has a fairly good graphics chip (128mb dedicated), a fairly fast processor but not 5 meters thick! I found a site, http://www.portabletech.co.uk/, and there prices seem unbelievably low. (An Acer laptop, sold at £1400 at one place, but only £639.99 here!).
Does anyone know anything about http://www.portabletech.co.uk/? Are they trustworthy and have they got good customer services? Can anyone here tell me about them?
Joefireline is offline   Reply With Quote
Important Information
Join the #1 Tech Support Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

TechSupportForum.com is a leading support website for your computer needs. We offer free, friendly and personalized computer support. Why pay to have your computer fixed when you can do it for free.

Join TechSupportforum.com Today - Click Here