View Single Post
Old 02-17-2008, 04:58 AM   #1 (permalink)
dutch-anne
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 3
OS: xp


adobe CS3 design premium

Hi everyone,

I want to buy the Adobe package (CS3 design premium) and I found this on the internet: http://www.ivorcom.com/shopping/thir...6&category_id=

It seems to be exactly what I need: Full versions of
  • InDesign CS3
  • Photoshop CS3 Extended
  • Illustrator CS3
  • Flash Professional CS3
  • Dreamweaver CS3
  • Acrobat 8 Professional
  • Adobe Bridge CS3
  • Adobe Stock Photos
  • Version Cue CS3
  • Adobe Connect
  • Device Central CS3

It doesn't seem to be a student or teachers package, but it is so cheap I wonder if it is genuine software, or maybe there is some kind of other problem.
Can anyone help me with this?

Regards,
Anne.
dutch-anne is offline   Reply With Quote
Important Information
Join the #1 Tech Support Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

TechSupportForum.com is a leading support website for your computer needs. We offer free, friendly and personalized computer support. Why pay to have your computer fixed when you can do it for free.

Join TechSupportforum.com Today - Click Here